• London Warriors CC

    The London Warrior CC (http://www.londonwarrior.club/) is a cricket club which is established in 2016 and represents the player of London in National Cricket League. We welcome new players who would like to play cricket professionally. LWCC is currently registered for T20, One day-Knock-out Game and 40 Over game. We are very friendly, positive and shown great respect to cricket. Our team member comes from different culture, religion, language and cast. Our Club believes in bringing the communities together through cricket. We work as a team to achieve the target and feel proud of each other's success. Epping Cricket Club, CM16 5HA
    2018 - Division 3-A winner

    Kalpesh Chandracant (Team caps for all format ) 07305 820830
    Yogesh Mangela ( Team Manager ) 079 5144 5828
    Devendra (Admin) 07913336141

    Team Sponser

    PIXOL Limited

    Website Url : www.pixol.co.uk

    Team member

    Chandracant Tucaram (Player ID- 3691)

    View Profile

    Chiraag Prajapati (Player ID- 2219)

    View Profile

    Devendra Chandracant (Player ID- 2207)

    All Rounder
    View Profile

    Harsh Patel (Player ID- 3638)

    View Profile

    Jay Ramesh (Player ID- 4800)

    View Profile

    Kalpesh Chandracant (Player ID- 2206)

    All Rounder
    View Profile

    Kamlesh Chandracant (Player ID- 2225)

    All Rounder
    View Profile

    Kiran Mistry (Player ID- 2218)

    View Profile

    Mahendra Patel (Player ID- 2222)

    View Profile

    Mahesh Mangela (Player ID- 4735)

    All Rounder
    View Profile

    Nilesh Mangela (Player ID- 2211)

    View Profile

    Pandurang Chandracant (Player ID- 2215)

    View Profile

    Parth Bhatt (Player ID- 4799)

    View Profile

    Sagar Keni (Player ID- 4206)

    View Profile

    Umang Keni (Player ID- 3639)

    All Rounder
    View Profile

    Vinod Prajapati (Player ID- 2224)

    Wicket Keeper
    View Profile

    Yassir Kayaani (Player ID- 2901)

    All Rounder
    View Profile

    Yogesh Mangela (Player ID- 2221)

    All Rounder
    View Profile


Anirban CC

Aveley CC

Avengers CC

Centurions CC

Chak De CC

Challengers CC

Comilla Warriors CC

Daman CC

Dark Horses CC

East London Titans CC

East London Warriors CC

Frenford ELL CC 1

Frenford ELL CC 2

Frenford ELL CC 3

Frenford ELL CC 4

Gagan CC 1

Gagan CC 2

Gagan CC 3

Gladiators CC

Holtwhites Hawks CC

Ilford Knight Riders CC

Jinnah CC


Leytonstone Phoenix CC

London Braves CC

London Capital & EL 1

London Capital & EL 2

London Capital & EL 3

London CC

London Fighters CC

London Tigers CC 1

London Warriors CC

Mavericks CC

Neo CC 1

Neo CC 2

Newham CC 1

Newham CC 2

Newham CC 3

North London Muslims CC

Oceans XI CC

Pavilion & Amez CC 1

Pavilion & Amez CC 3

Pavilion & Amez CC 4

Pavilion Amez United CC 2

Pavilion Amez United CC 5

Rat Pack CC

Reach CC

Redbridge CC 1

Redbridge CC 2

Royal Thunder CC

Safe Skills CC

Seven Stars CC

Shane Moss CC 1

Shane Moss CC 2

Spartan CC 1

Spartan CC 2


Supernova United CC

Sylhet XI CC


West Essex CC 1

West Essex CC 2

Zalaam CC


Blackhorse Estates Ltd

Reach On

J K Shah

Club Cricket Conference

Essex Cricket

Oasis Banqueting Hall

Bliss Forex

Bliss TopUp