Personal information requested and processed by NCL is based on the applicable regulatory & legal requirements. The controller of this data is NATIONAL CRICKET LEAGUE UK LIMITED, head office based 22 Kirkdale Road, London, United Kingdom, E11 1HP. Contact person is Mr. Nahed Patel, Mobile - 07957485548. When you contact us, we may collect personal information. When registering a user, in order to meet the legal and regulatory requirements, personal information may be requested including your name, address, ID details, source and purpose of a transaction. The information requested may change dependent on the current regulatory requirements. We may also request and share data with regulatory bodies and law enforcement.

The data collected is used by NCL for admin purposes and mitigating risks to its users. Personal information will be retained for the period required for NCL to meet its legal and regulatory requirements.

You have the right to request the details we process and retain at NCL. If you have concerns in relation to how your personal data is handled or any other concerns in relation to this notice, please contact our data privacy officer Mr Nahed Patel, Mobile - 07957485548, email –


Anirban CC

Aveley CC

Avengers CC 1

Avengers CC 2

Barking CC

Brothers United CC

Bystone CC

Centurions CC

Chak De CC

Challengers CC 1

Challengers CC 2

Comilla Warriors CC

Daman CC

Dark Horses CC

East London Titans CC

East London Warriors CC

Eleven stars CC

Essex Lions CC


Frenford ELL CC 1

Frenford ELL CC 2

Gagan CC 1

Gagan CC 2

Gladiators CC

Holtwhites Hawks CC

Ilford Knight Riders CC

Jinnah CC

Leytonstone CC

London Braves CC

London Capital CC 1

London Capital CC 2

London Capital CC 3

London Eagles Sporting Club

London Riders CC

London Warriors CC

Mavericks CC

Neo CC 1

Neo CC 2

Newham CC 1

Newham CC 2

Newham CC 3

NLMCC Mighty Tigers

North London Muslims CC

Panthers CC

Pavilion & Amez CC 2

Pavilion & Amez CC 3

Pavilion Amez United CC 1

Rat Pack CC

Reach CC

Redbridge CC 1

Redbridge CC 2

Royal Thunder & Essex Panthers CC

Safe Skills CC

Shane Moss CC 1

Shane Moss CC 2

Spartan CC 1

Spartan CC 2

Supernova Sports CC

Sylhet XI CC


West Essex CC 1

West Essex CC 2

West Essex CC 3

West Essex CC 4

West London Gladiators (WLG) CC

Zalaam CC


Blackhorse Estates Ltd

J K Shah

Club Cricket Conference

Essex Cricket

Bliss Forex

Bliss TopUp

A S Construction and Structural Engineering

SABY Construction Limited

Joshua Donald Interior Kitchen Design