U.K. Flag
U.K. Weather
NCL Report

Premier Division Champions 2015
Rat Pack CC 1 
Division One Champions 2015
Rat Pack CC 2
Division Two Champions 2015
Chak De CC
Division Three Champions 2015
Rising Stars CC
Division Four Champions 2015
Kothi CC 3
Pro 40 Cup Champions 2015
Diamond Warrior CC
T-20 Cup Champions 2015
London Tigers CC
Pro 40 Plates Champions 2015
Dark Horse CC

National Cricket League

The NCL 2016 Champions
Premiership Champions 
West Essex CC 1
Championship Champions 
Chak De CC 1
Division One Champions 
Gagan CC
Division Two Champions
Scintilla CC 
Division Three Champions 
Sundarban CC

NCL Pro 40 Cup 2016  Final
West Essex CC 1 beat Chak De CC 1
Walthamstow Cricket Club
NCL Pro 40 Cup Plates 2016  Final
Kothi CC 2 beat Sundarban CC 
Hainault Recreation
NCL T20 Storm Cup 2016 Final 
Dark Horse CC beat Rat Pack CC 1
Peter May Centre
NCL T10 Rashid Aziz Cup 2016 Final
Diamond Zalmi CC beat Rat Pack CC 1
Wanstead Cricket Club

Well Done & Good Luck, NCL Committee

The NCL committee are proud to announce that we had 62 teams who took part in this 2017 season, with a 7 Division set up, a special thank you to all you guys who have kept faith in the National Cricket League once again and appreciate the great support shown to a league that is your own.

Congratultions to the 2016 Champions

Premier League Champions: West Essex CC 1

Championship Division: Chak De CC 1

Division One Champions: Gagan CC 

Division Two Champions: Scintilla CC 

Division Three Champions: Sundarban CC

Twenty20 Cup Champions: Dark Horse CC

Pro-40 Cup Chamions: West Essex CC 1

Pro-40 Plates Cup Champions: Kothi CC

T-10 Rashid Aziz Cup Champions: Diamond Zalmi CC

NCL Committee 

Photo Gallery