U.K. Flag
Photo Gallery Video Gallery U.K. Weather
Points Table
Team Name Played Won Lost Abandon Batting Bowling Pen Total Points
No Data Available Yet.

Points Details
*10 Points for winning a match
*5 Points to each team in case match is tied
*5 Points to each team in case match is abondoned

National Cricket League


Hope you are all keeping in the best of health and looking forward to another thrilling season ahead in 2014, we hope all clubs represantatives take full responsibilty at all times during games playing within the spirit of the game and not forget the importance of respecting the Umpires as they are humans just like us and sadly mistakes may be made by the naked eye without the help of cameras or third umpires, for all fixures please see NCL Fixture 2014 in the NEWS section.

Good Luck to all Clubs 

NCL committee