U.K. Flag
U.K. Weather
NCL Report

Premier Division Champions 2014
Diamond CC 
Division One Champions 2014
Leytosntone Lions CC
Division Two Champions 2014
Fords CC 1
Division Three Champions 2014
Chak De CC
Pro 40 Cup Champions 2014
London Tigers CC
T-20 Cup Champions 2014
London Tigers CC
Pro 40 Plates Champions 2014
Diamond CC
T-10 Rashid Aziz Memorial Cup 2013/14
Prince CC

National Cricket League

NCL T20 Friendly Games 2015

Saturday the 18th April 2015 

12pm Start 
Daman CC v SS Club CC

3pm Start
DiamondCC v London Tigers CC

Pro 40 CUP Sunday the 19th April 2015

1pm Start 
Ilford KR CC v Kothi cc 3

NCL wish all teams the best 

Hi The NCL committee are proud to announce that we will have 40 teams taking part in this 2015 season, we are now edging closer to the start of the season with 5 Divisions taking shape perfectly.  We now urge all clubs who require coloured kits to come forward asap as time is not on our side, please remember to play the game of cricket following all rules and regualtions set out by the NCL league and not forgetting to play within the spirit of the game.

Good Luck.

Congratultions to the 2014 Champions

Premier League Champions: Diamond CC 

Division One Champions: Leytonstone Lions CC

Division Two Champions: Fords CC 1

Division Three Champions: Chak De CC

Twenty20 Cup Champions: London Tigers CC

Pro-40 Cup Chamions: London Tigers CC 

Pro-40 Plates Cup Champions: Diamond CC

NCL Committee 

Photo Gallery